top of page

CONTACT US

We look forward to hearing from you!

51 Union St. Suite G02

Worcester, MA 01608

SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Tel: 508.556.0745

Intake Tel: 508.868.8070
Fax: 508.519.6539

Contracted Providers:

Contact Icon
Phone Icon

Owner - Nicole Daigle, LMHC

Tel:  (774) 243-2436

ndaigle@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Deborah Culberson, LMHC

Tel: (774) 701-0465

dculberson@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Phone Icon
Contact Icon

Meredith Daelhousen, LICSW

Tel:  (774) 462-0302

mdaelhousen@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

apprenticing

Nuliyar Dursun, MA

Tel:  (617) 741-7704

ldursun@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon

Want to schedule an appointment? Fill out the information below and we will back to you in a timely manner. 

Success! Message received.

Jeremy Darling,  LMHC, CST

Tel:  (774) 614-9899 jdarling@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

www.darlingmentalhealth.com

apprenticing

Emma Tem, MA

Tel:  (508) 304-3062

etem@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon

Pamela Daveau, LADC

Tel:  (774) 701-0235

pdaveau@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Phone Icon
Contact Icon

Elizabeth Greene, LMHC

Tel:  (508) 556-4405

egreene@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Contact Icon
Phone Icon

Lorraine Hartwell, MA,LADC

Tel:  (508) 410-5575

lorrainehartwell89@gmail.com

Phone Icon
Contact Icon
unionst.jpg

LMFT coming soon!

Phone Icon
Contact Icon

Christine Hassett, LMHC

Tel:  (774) 482-6171

chassett@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Phone Icon
Contact Icon

Kimberly Nuttall,  LMHC

Tel:  (617) 872-6116

knuttallLMHC@yahoo.com

Contact Icon
Phone Icon

Amanda Owens, LICSW

Tel:  (508) 233-8138

aowens@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

apprencticing

Derek Wilson

Tel: (617) 681-5362 

dwilson@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
mapserenity.jpg

Taylor Pearson, LMHC

Tel:  (508) 859-0553

tpearson@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Phone Icon
Contact Icon

Janice Villani, MA, LADC

Tel:  (508) 869-9048 jvillani@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Contact Icon
Phone Icon

Megan Winderbaum, LICSW

Tel:  (617) 992-1826

meganwinderbaum@gmail.com

apprenticing

Lien Doubleday, MA

Tel:  (508) 640-5865

ldoubleday@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
bottom of page