CONTACT US

Want to schedule an appointment? Fill out the information below and we will back to you in a timely manner. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

51 Union St. Suite G02

Worcester, MA 01608

SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Tel: 508.556.0745

Intake Tel: 508.868.8070
Fax: 508.519.6539

 

Nicole Daigle, LMHC

    Tel:  (774) 243-2436

    ndaigle@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Meredith Daelhousen, LICSW

      Tel:  (774) 462-0302

       mdaelhousen@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Jeremy Darling,  LMHC

    Tel:  (774) 614-9899

   jdarling@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Pamela Daveau, LADC1

    Tel:  (774) 701-0235

     pdaveau@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Elizabeth Greene, LMHC

    Tel:  (508) 556-4405

     egreene@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Lorraine Hartwell, MA,LADC1

    Tel:  (508) 410-5575

     lorrainehartwell89@gmail.com

Christine Hassett, LMHC

    Tel:  (774) 482-6171

             chassett@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Kimberly Nuttall,  LMHC

    Tel:  (617) 872-6116

      knuttallLMHC@yahoo.com

Amanda Owens, LICSW

    Tel:  (508) 233-8138

            aowens@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Taylor Pearson, LMHC

     Tel:  (508) 859-0553

     tpearson@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

 Janice Villani, MA, LADC1

    Tel:  (508) 869-9048

     jvillani@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Megan Winderbaum, LICSW

    Tel:  (617) 992-1826

     meganwinderbaum@gmail.com

 

Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
mapserenity.jpg
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
SerenityHome_edited.jpg
Contact Icon
Phone Icon

Success! Message received.

Contracted Providers:

 
Phone Icon
Contact Icon