CONTACT US

Want to schedule an appointment? Fill out the information below and we will back to you in a timely manner. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

51 Union St. Suite G02

Worcester, MA 01608

SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Tel: 508.556.0745

Intake Tel: (508) 868-8070
Fax: 508.519.6539

Nicole Daigle, LMHC

    Tel:  (774) 243-2436

    ndaigle@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Meredith Daelhousen, LICSW

      Tel:  (413) 694-5380

       mdaelhousen@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Jeremy Darling,  LMHC

    Tel:  (774) 614-9899

   jdarling@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Pamela Daveau, LADC

    Tel:  (774) 701-0235

     pdaveau@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Elizabeth Greene, LMHC

    Tel:  (508) 556-4405

     egreene@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Lorraine Hartwell, LADC

    Tel:  (508) 410-5575

     lhartwell@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Christine Hassett, LMHC

    Tel:  (774) 482-6171

     chassett@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Meagan Monteiro,  LMHC

    Tel:  (774) 243-0731

      mmonteiro@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Kimberly Nuttall,  LMHC

    Tel:  (617) 872-6116

      knuttall@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Amanda Owens, LICSW

    Tel:  (508) 233-8138

            aowens@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Taylor Pearson, LMHC

     Tel:  (508) 202-0037

     tpearson@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Charity Shuster,  LMFT

    Tel:  (978) 728-3768

      cshuster@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Megan Winderbaum, LICSW

    Tel:  (617) 992-1826

     mwinderbaum@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

 

 

Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
mapserenity.jpg
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
  • b-facebook
  • b-googleplus
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon

Mission Statement: Established in 2016, we became a Group Private Practice focused on mental health and substance use COACHING and COUNSELING support for ADULTS and high-school students. Our PROVIDERS have extensive experience and are independently LICENSED to practice. Our goal is to offer education and guidance for INDIVIDUALS, COUPLES, FAMILIES, GROUPS, and communities dealing with a variety of issues that affect their MENTAL HEALTH, BALANCE, and WELL-BEING. WE strive to improve emotional stability and over-all functioning. WE encourage clients to discuss emotions and experiences. WE help clients define goals, plan action and gain insight through the development of therapeutic processes.  And if WE can’t help you.  WE will try our best to help you find what will.

Serenity Coaching Counseling LLC     |     51 Union St. Suite G02 Worcester, MA 01608     |     (508) 556-0745    |   ©2016SerenityCoachingandCounselingLLC