CONTACT US

Want to schedule an appointment? Fill out the information below and we will back to you in a timely manner. 

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

51 Union St. Suite G02

Worcester, MA 01608

SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Tel: 508.556.0745

Intake Tel: (508) 868-8070
Fax: 508.519.6539

Nicole Daigle, LMHC

    Tel:  (774) 243-2436

    ndaigle@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Meredith Daelhousen, LICSW

      Tel:  (774) 462-0302

       mdaelhousen@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Jeremy Darling,  LMHC

    Tel:  (774) 614-9899

   jdarling@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Pamela Daveau, LADC

    Tel:  (774) 701-0235

     pdaveau@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Elizabeth Greene, LMHC

    Tel:  (508) 556-4405

     egreene@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Lorraine Hartwell, LADC

    Tel:  (508) 410-5575

     lhartwell@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Christine Hassett, LMHC

    Tel:  (774) 482-6171

     chassett@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Marina Gurman, LICSW

    Tel:  (413) 259-7346

     marinagurmanlicsw@gmail.com

Kimberly Nuttall,  LMHC

    Tel:  (617) 872-6116

      knuttall@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Amanda Owens, LICSW

    Tel:  (508) 233-8138

            aowens@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Taylor Pearson, LMHC

     Tel:  (508) 202-0037

     tpearson@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Charity Shuster,  LMFT

    Tel:  (978) 728-3768

      cshuster@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

Megan Winderbaum, LICSW

    Tel:  (617) 992-1826

     mwinderbaum@SerenityCoachingCounseling.com

 

 

Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
mapserenity.jpg
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon

Success! Message received.

Contact Icon
Phone Icon
SerenityHome_edited.jpg
Contact Icon
Phone Icon
Contact Icon
Phone Icon